h1

Corsetbrella

May 27, 2008

Lovely Shirley has very kindly sent me a link to this Guy de Jean at Jean-Paul Gaultier umbrella. She didn’t sound too impressed, but I must admit it tickles my old fetish-outfit fancy. Even if it didn’t, I’m not sure I can go against Gaultier in these sad Eurotimes. He was apparently the French commentator for last week’s Eurovision disaster in which France’s intoxicating Jarvis-Cockeralike received a score almost as depressing as our own. Much as I love El Tel, I would have liked to have heard JP’s opinion even more.

Raaagh! That’s a spanking umbrella if ever I saw one.

Leave a Reply

